Join a ToGo Committee!

Good news! ToGo committees are open to all ToGo members (not just Board members). Just email the committee chair and they’ll find ways for you to get tapped into the fun work of keeping ToGo serving our members and state.

Conference Planning: Cody Franz 

Communications: Derek Hofbauer

Membership: Nicole Hendrix, Wilsonville SMART.
Help recruit new members, and find ways to help ToGo become a resource for our existing members.

Legislative: Paige West Rogue Valley Transit District.
ToGo regularly contributes letters of support or concern to state legislative agendas and topics. This team keeps a pulse on important issues throughout Oregon and communicates that with the ToGo board and members.

Education: Theresa Brand

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *