Join a ToGo Committee!

Good news! ToGo committees are open to all ToGo members (not just Board members). Just email the committee chair and they’ll find ways for you to get tapped into the fun work of keeping ToGo serving our members and state. Conference Planning: Cody Franz  Communications: Derek Hofbauer Membership: Nicole Hendrix,

Ideas for Travel Options Statewide meetings?

Do you have programs, research or topics that you’d like to learn about or tell your peers from around Oregon? Fill out this form to nominate a session for a statewide travel options quarterly meeting. Nominations are reviewed by ToGo Executive Committee and local hosts.

Nominations are now being accepted for Transportation Options Individual and Program of the Year Award. Winners will be announced at OPTC in Bend and deadline to submit is October 12. Click here to submit a nomination!

Click here for the ToGo Individual Award Nomination Click here for the ToGo Program Award Nomination Complete these application form and email it to Anna Gore by Friday 5:00pm on October 12, 2018 at [email protected] The winner will be announced at the 2018 Oregon Public Transportation Conference in Bend, Oregon. We